Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, October 20, 2015 are 09, 10, 11, 21, 35, 43, 45. The Bonus numbers are 41 and 40.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, October 20, 2015
091011213543454140

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
141193.20623532.20
Division 3
6 winning numbers
290692.90674338.70
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
149494.50417358.50
Division 5
5 winning numbers
174457.80356448.95
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1991983.758387323.75
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
2237518.0014435615.50

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Oct 20, 2015 09 10 11 21 35 43 45 41 40
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 28 29 32 34 36 37 41 30 09
Tue, Oct 6, 2015 02 07 13 21 26 36 42 40 29
Tue, Sep 29, 2015 01 03 10 12 26 34 42 04 20
Tue, Sep 22, 2015 21 23 27 35 37 42 44 28 32
Tue, Sep 15, 2015 01 02 13 19 29 33 43 31 09
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 04 09 13 21 24 37 38 28 34
Tue, Sep 1, 2015 13 18 22 24 25 43 45 12 35
Tue, Aug 25, 2015 15 18 19 21 25 34 45 30 01
Tue, Aug 18, 2015 03 06 07 25 29 32 42 22 02

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme