Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, July 12, 2016 are 01, 11, 19, 24, 28, 29, 39. The Bonus numbers are 38 and 37.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, July 12, 2016
011119242829393837

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
83684.40241842.20
Division 3
6 winning numbers
172291.50453828.70
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
88602.15273324.55
Division 5
5 winning numbers
103402.00252241.00
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1181486.105666620.85
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1323344.009064014.60

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 01 11 19 24 28 29 39 38 37
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 02 09 14 31 37 41 43 01 17
Tue, Jun 28, 2016 11 13 16 19 24 32 44 26 38
Tue, Jun 21, 2016 02 05 16 28 36 42 44 25 22
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 18 20 22 25 29 44 45 40 36
Tue, Jun 7, 2016 06 08 14 16 22 29 34 38 19
Tue, May 31, 2016 06 09 15 21 23 33 44 01 29
Tue, May 24, 2016 04 05 11 22 25 32 38 20 40
Tue, May 17, 2016 05 10 18 21 24 42 44 03 35
Tue, May 10, 2016 20 21 22 26 27 36 44 32 25

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme