Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, October 27, 2016

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, October 27, 2016 are 02, 16, 17, 21, 36, 38. The Powerball number is 07.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, October 27, 2016
02161721363807

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
6000000.0016000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
248512.65382837.55
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
259982.85475531.55
Division 4
5 winning numbers
145290.75605240.15
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
110898.90182760.70
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
967865.752465939.25
Division 7
4 winning numbers
867537.002921029.70
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1989122.8014844213.40

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 02 16 17 21 36 38 07
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 05 08 12 22 25 34 17
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 02 06 08 13 31 36 15
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 09 12 21 32 33 37 18
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 04 08 18 28 36 39 18
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 14 16 20 23 28 33 11
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 02 12 13 27 29 32 12
Thu, Sep 8, 2016 09 10 17 25 28 31 02
Thu, Sep 1, 2016 03 11 13 14 18 22 09
Thu, Aug 25, 2016 12 22 24 25 32 39 11

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme