Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, November 17, 2016

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, November 17, 2016 are 04, 10, 16, 24, 34, 40. The Powerball number is 11.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, November 17, 2016
04101624344011

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
3000000.0013000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
206941.25541388.25
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
216491.40366013.65
Division 4
5 winning numbers
120983.80721167.80
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
92329.00145463.50
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
805865.552074338.85
Division 7
4 winning numbers
723257.152797925.85
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
1657788.3012234613.55

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 04 10 16 24 34 40 11
Thu, Nov 10, 2016 07 19 23 26 30 37 05
Thu, Nov 3, 2016 08 22 23 26 35 40 06
Thu, Oct 27, 2016 02 16 17 21 36 38 07
Thu, Oct 20, 2016 05 08 12 22 25 34 17
Thu, Oct 13, 2016 02 06 08 13 31 36 15
Thu, Oct 6, 2016 09 12 21 32 33 37 18
Thu, Sep 29, 2016 04 08 18 28 36 39 18
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 14 16 20 23 28 33 11
Thu, Sep 15, 2016 02 12 13 27 29 32 12

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme