Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Wednesday, December 28, 2016 are 01, 05, 10, 15, 40, 41. The Bonus number is 27.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Wednesday, December 28, 2016
01051015404127

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 01 05 10 15 40 41 27
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 15 20 23 27 39 48 34
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 16 27 30 38 47 49 08
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 09 16 26 27 32 34 37
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 20 22 40 41 42 47 15
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 03 37 40 41 47 49 06
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 06 07 12 32 34 46 33
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 03 04 07 19 30 48 21
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 15 16 20 24 26 31 37
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 13 14 31 39 42 45 44

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme