Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, December 9, 2016

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, December 9, 2016 are 11, 17, 24, 26, 34, 35, 39. The Bonus number is 16.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, December 9, 2016
1117242634353916

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 11 17 24 26 34 35 39 16
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 05 08 20 21 29 40 47 07
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 02 11 20 22 31 35 47 39
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 07 10 21 24 38 40 49 03
Fri, Nov 11, 2016 08 14 18 20 24 39 46 23
Fri, Nov 4, 2016 04 23 29 36 39 44 46 24
Fri, Oct 28, 2016 03 05 19 29 33 34 44 41
Fri, Oct 21, 2016 33 34 36 42 44 45 47 14
Fri, Oct 14, 2016 14 18 22 25 36 39 44 34
Fri, Oct 7, 2016 08 09 12 24 29 36 37 17

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme