Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, December 16, 2016

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, December 16, 2016 are 1, 8, 15, 36, 43.
The Mega Ball number is 06. The Megaplier number is 05.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, December 16, 2016
181536430605

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 01 08 15 36 43 06 05
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 02 15 26 34 41 14 05
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 19 27 47 67 68 01 05
Tue, Dec 6, 2016 13 34 48 53 63 12 04
Fri, Dec 2, 2016 03 33 35 49 51 01 02
Tue, Nov 29, 2016 22 33 49 51 59 08 04
Fri, Nov 25, 2016 44 47 49 69 75 10 03
Tue, Nov 22, 2016 01 43 45 66 69 07 05
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 31 32 49 55 58 15 05
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 09 17 23 57 71 06 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme