Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, December 24, 2016

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, December 24, 2016 are 28, 38, 42, 51, 52. The Powerball number is 21.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, December 24, 2016
283842515221

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 28 38 42 51 52 21
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 25 33 40 54 68 03
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 01 08 16 40 48 10
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 18 26 37 39 66 15
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 12 21 32 44 66 15
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 41 48 49 53 64 20
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 08 10 26 27 33 22
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 03 14 18 25 45 07
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 17 19 21 37 44 16
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 07 32 41 47 61 03

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme