Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Wednesday, January 11, 2017 are 20, 27, 29, 32, 34, 38. The Super number is 1.

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Wednesday, January 11, 2017
2027293234381

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 20 27 29 32 34 38 01
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 12 14 17 22 45 46 07
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 05 13 21 37 39 48 02
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 27 29 37 42 45 47 03
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 01 03 04 22 29 30 03
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 04 11 18 22 30 45 01
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 03 21 23 38 39 42 07
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 06 24 28 29 34 35 02
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 33 34 38 42 43 44 04
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 11 17 32 34 37 49 03

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme