Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, January 18, 2017 are 9, 40, 41, 53, 58. The Powerball number is 12.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, January 18, 2017
94041535812

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 09 40 41 53 58 12
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 23 55 59 64 69 13
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 01 03 13 16 43 24
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 03 12 24 37 63 10
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 16 17 29 41 42 04
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 01 03 28 57 67 09
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 16 23 30 44 58 04
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 28 38 42 51 52 21
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 25 33 40 54 68 03
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 01 08 16 40 48 10

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2020 Frontier Theme