Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Winning Numbers for Saturday, March 18, 2017

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) winning numbers for Saturday, March 18, 2017 are 04, 12, 23, 27, 31, 40. The Super number is .

Lotto 6aus49 (Germany) Numbers – Saturday, March 18, 2017
041223273140

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto 6aus49 (Germany)
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 07 15 16 25 26 40 01
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 04 12 17 26 46 49 08
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 03 07 16 26 28 35 06
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 01 19 22 23 41 45 02
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 12 22 29 30 31 38 04
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 01 03 04 09 28 32 04
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 01 05 07 25 42 46 03
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 17 20 24 25 27 41 09
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 07 13 18 33 36 39 04
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 03 12 22 32 45 46 06

The German Lotto-and Toto block is the operator of 6 out of 49 and is a community of 16 lottery companies in the individual federal states. Winning numbers are drawn twice a week, on Wednesday and Saturday. Lotto 6 aus 49 is the most popular German lottery game today. It’s based on a 6/49 plus 1/10 double matrix.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme