Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, March 15, 2017

UK Lotto winning numbers for Wednesday, March 15, 2017 are 06, 24, 27, 38, 39, 58. The Bonus number is 55.

UK Lotto Numbers – Wednesday, March 15, 2017
06242738395855

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 06 24 27 38 39 58 55
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 06 15 23 29 55 57 46
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 11 19 22 42 43 49 48
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 24 38 39 40 49 56 21
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 02 07 21 22 47 53 42
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 18 24 34 38 41 49 26
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 01 16 28 31 38 54 05
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 11 13 21 37 49 59 04
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 17 23 28 38 47 56 31
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 15 18 23 42 43 52 28

Lotto is the UK’s biggest millionaire-making game. Player simply select 6 numbers from 1 to 49. The Lotto draw takes place every Wednesday and Saturday and six numbers (the main numbers) are drawn, along with one additional number – the bonus number.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme