Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, June 28, 2017 are 17, 24, 27, 41, 45, 48.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, June 28, 2017
172427414548

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 17 24 27 41 45 48
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 01 24 27 41 49 53
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 10 16 24 25 31 36
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 03 04 06 23 34 54
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 11 20 37 39 44 49
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 02 16 18 21 42 53
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 16 25 26 33 37 43
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 01 09 17 23 53 54
Wed, May 31, 2017 11 26 33 40 47 53
Sat, May 27, 2017 01 16 25 34 50 53

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme