Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, June 14, 2017 are 5, 22, 43, 57, 63. The Powerball number is 24.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, June 14, 2017
52243576324

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 05 22 43 57 63 24
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 20 26 32 38 58 03
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 05 21 57 66 69 13
Sat, Jun 3, 2017 03 09 21 41 54 25
Wed, May 31, 2017 04 33 39 46 60 06
Sat, May 27, 2017 05 10 28 55 67 09
Wed, May 24, 2017 28 32 33 38 62 15
Sat, May 20, 2017 05 22 45 47 54 03
Wed, May 17, 2017 04 11 39 45 48 09
Sat, May 13, 2017 17 20 32 63 68 19

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme