Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, July 8, 2017

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, July 8, 2017 are 20, 25, 26, 32, 34, 36. The Bonus number is 09.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, July 8, 2017
20252632343609

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Jul 8, 2017 20 25 26 32 34 36 09
Wed, Jul 5, 2017 04 09 33 36 47 49 10
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 15 16 22 33 37 41 27
Wed, Jun 28, 2017 08 21 25 34 46 48 04
Sat, Jun 24, 2017 03 11 16 40 43 46 36
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 02 12 34 39 41 45 21
Sat, Jun 17, 2017 05 06 18 21 36 44 32
Wed, Jun 14, 2017 17 24 26 27 35 49 33
Sat, Jun 10, 2017 03 04 21 31 33 48 26
Wed, Jun 7, 2017 16 19 23 30 33 40 46

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme