Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, July 28, 2017

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, July 28, 2017 are 05, 09, 29, 31, 41. The Lucky Star numbers are 02 and 04.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, July 28, 2017
05092931410204

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 05 09 29 31 41 02 04
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 12 14 43 44 48 02 11
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 01 08 09 26 49 05 09
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 01 25 27 41 45 05 07
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 11 14 20 21 47 07 10
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 14 22 26 42 50 08 10
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 11 20 35 37 45 03 06
Tue, Jul 4, 2017 10 22 25 37 49 05 08
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 17 35 39 47 50 06 08
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 09 17 21 28 45 01 03

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme