Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 12, 2017

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, August 12, 2017 are 05, 08, 13, 25, 33, 45. The Bonus number is 38.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, August 12, 2017
05081325334538

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 05 08 13 25 33 45 38
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 16 23 28 38 41 43 19
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 18 21 36 41 45 47 17
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 13 16 24 25 38 43 48
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 12 15 17 31 47 49 26
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 01 02 18 26 36 44 49
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 05 08 17 32 38 45 18
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 02 05 10 11 27 39 48
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 10 12 27 29 34 48 39
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 12 13 30 41 45 49 16

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme