Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 12, 2017

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, August 12, 2017 are 05, 08, 16, 24, 25, 46.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, August 12, 2017
050816242546

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 05 08 16 24 25 46
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 01 07 24 27 35 44
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 07 26 27 29 35 36
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 04 06 10 33 41 44
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 15 20 22 24 37 38
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 12 16 17 33 38 43
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 17 22 24 41 44 49
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 01 03 11 15 16 50
Sat, Jul 15, 2017 10 13 22 36 50 52
Wed, Jul 12, 2017 04 19 24 32 44 50

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme