Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 12, 2017

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 winning numbers for Saturday, August 12, 2017 are 07, 12, 33, 43, 44, 52.

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Numbers – Saturday, August 12, 2017
071233434452

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 07 12 33 43 44 52
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 07 11 18 27 29 40
Sun, Aug 6, 2017 06 16 23 27 40 42
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 14 24 28 33 38 42
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 05 09 13 22 49 52
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 06 10 24 28 40 52
Sun, Jul 30, 2017 07 15 16 21 33 47
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 04 11 21 28 39 53
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 19 34 40 43 45 51
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 05 11 17 21 29 46

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme