Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, August 19, 2017

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, August 19, 2017 are 17, 19, 39, 43, 68. The Powerball number is 13.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, August 19, 2017
171939436813

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 17 19 39 43 68 13
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 09 15 43 60 64 04
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 20 24 26 35 49 19
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 12 30 36 47 62 09
Sat, Aug 5, 2017 11 21 28 33 45 11
Wed, Aug 2, 2017 01 16 54 63 69 18
Sat, Jul 29, 2017 01 28 40 45 48 12
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 07 19 21 42 69 12
Sat, Jul 22, 2017 05 32 44 53 60 09
Wed, Jul 19, 2017 50 51 59 61 63 04

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme