Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, September 23, 2017

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, September 23, 2017 are 04, 11, 15, 20, 35, 47. The Bonus number is 25.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, September 23, 2017
04111520354725

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 04 11 15 20 35 47 25
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 06 17 29 37 45 47 39
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 09 17 19 26 37 47 13
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 18 22 24 28 29 33 07
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 05 09 18 29 39 47 35
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 09 15 18 21 24 28 14
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 09 19 26 27 42 46 21
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 21 23 31 33 36 38 09
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 05 07 32 38 40 46 47
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 09 15 24 33 40 46 38

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme