Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, September 9, 2017

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, September 9, 2017 are 05, 09, 18, 29, 39, 47. The Bonus number is 35.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, September 9, 2017
05091829394735

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 05 09 18 29 39 47 35
Wed, Sep 6, 2017 09 15 18 21 24 28 14
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 09 19 26 27 42 46 21
Wed, Aug 30, 2017 21 23 31 33 36 38 09
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 05 07 32 38 40 46 47
Wed, Aug 23, 2017 09 15 24 33 40 46 38
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 02 13 27 45 48 49 19
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 25 29 30 31 33 47 34
Sat, Aug 12, 2017 05 08 13 25 33 45 38
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 16 23 28 38 41 43 19

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme