Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, September 8, 2017

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, September 8, 2017 are 01, 02, 15, 16, 22, 29, 41. The Bonus number is 27.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, September 8, 2017
0102151622294127

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 01 02 15 16 22 29 41 27
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 01 07 18 28 31 39 48 35
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 18 19 23 34 39 43 46 01
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 02 09 13 16 25 26 45 19
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 13 14 19 26 27 36 37 18
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 01 04 11 17 27 36 37 47
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 09 12 16 24 33 45 47 14
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 02 11 12 25 33 39 44 08
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 02 04 11 17 26 41 42 44
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 04 08 13 16 26 33 38 10

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme