Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, September 8, 2017

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, September 8, 2017 are 4, 5, 14, 26, 73.
The Mega Ball number is 14. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, September 8, 2017
451426731403

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 04 05 14 26 73 14 03
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 11 17 59 70 72 01 03
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 04 13 31 50 64 12 05
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 02 13 17 35 73 03 03
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 17 38 42 51 65 11 05
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 24 35 46 50 51 07 04
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 01 31 34 40 75 06 03
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 07 16 20 66 73 07 02
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 23 33 53 56 58 06 05
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 11 17 50 52 74 14 02

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme