Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, October 14, 2017

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, October 14, 2017 are 16, 22, 28, 29, 32, 34. The Bonus number is 43.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, October 14, 2017
16222829323443

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 16 22 28 29 32 34 43
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 18 24 32 36 37 44 09
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 08 22 28 40 46 49 09
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 04 06 10 11 20 35 43
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 06 27 33 38 40 47 16
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 02 16 19 20 23 34 09
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 04 11 15 20 35 47 25
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 06 17 29 37 45 47 39
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 09 17 19 26 37 47 13
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 18 22 24 28 29 33 07

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme