Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, October 6, 2017

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, October 6, 2017 are 10, 17, 25, 27, 29, 34, 38. The Bonus number is 48.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, October 6, 2017
1017252729343848

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 10 17 25 27 29 34 38 48
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 01 06 14 23 38 40 47 25
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 02 10 37 38 39 43 47 28
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 15 20 24 30 39 44 46 22
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 01 02 15 16 22 29 41 27
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 01 07 18 28 31 39 48 35
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 18 19 23 34 39 43 46 01
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 02 09 13 16 25 26 45 19
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 13 14 19 26 27 36 37 18
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 01 04 11 17 27 36 37 47

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme