Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Saturday, October 28, 2017

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Saturday, October 28, 2017 are 03, 07, 13, 37, 38, 50.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Saturday, October 28, 2017
030713373850

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 03 07 13 37 38 50
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 18 19 24 32 51 52
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 02 18 29 46 53 54
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 07 18 25 32 47 50
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 15 17 23 24 44 53
Wed, Oct 11, 2017 03 04 06 11 19 38
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 02 12 28 31 32 42
Wed, Oct 4, 2017 13 17 20 29 30 44
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 01 08 19 29 36 45
Wed, Sep 27, 2017 02 06 26 32 42 49

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme