Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, October 13, 2017

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, October 13, 2017 are 2, 7, 18, 26, 31.
The Mega Ball number is 12. The Megaplier number is 02.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, October 13, 2017
271826311202

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 02 07 18 26 31 12 02
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 07 16 24 61 62 02 05
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 21 33 36 45 56 12 05
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 12 18 19 25 67 07 05
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 25 51 62 73 74 07 05
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 01 10 57 66 75 04 04
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 05 39 54 63 66 15 05
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 09 28 31 50 61 10 02
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 18 24 34 38 58 03 04
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 26 37 41 54 65 03 04

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme