Lottery

Results | News | Winners

UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, October 13, 2017

UK Thunderball winning numbers for Friday, October 13, 2017 are 10, 13, 16, 17, 36. The Thunderball number is 05.

UK Thunderball Numbers – Friday, October 13, 2017
101316173605

Last 10 Draw Results for UK Thunderball
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 10 13 16 17 36 05
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 06 07 20 24 39 05
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 04 30 31 33 37 06
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 17 24 30 34 38 07
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 07 27 28 31 36 06
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 01 08 09 17 36 14
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 09 17 23 31 37 09
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 08 10 22 26 30 03
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 04 12 23 26 28 04
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 05 15 17 23 33 11

UK ThunderBall offers chance of winning up to £ 500,000 on a National Lottery game. Player simply select 5 main numbers from 1 to 39 and 1 Thunderball from 1 to 14. The Thunderball draw takes place every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, and 5 main numbers are drawn, along with 1 Thunderball. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & ThunderBall.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme