Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, November 3, 2017

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, November 3, 2017 are 05, 12, 17, 33, 41. The Lucky Star numbers are 04 and 09.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, November 3, 2017
05121733410409

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 05 12 17 33 41 04 09
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 01 12 36 43 46 03 05
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 03 16 23 32 39 01 04
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 09 11 13 27 33 07 10
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 04 17 23 27 30 03 08
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 13 17 19 26 36 02 03
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 23 29 37 45 50 05 11
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 04 21 34 36 37 03 06
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 01 09 15 19 25 01 07
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 06 24 32 48 50 01 05

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme