Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, November 29, 2017 are 06, 12, 30, 33, 45, 51.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, November 29, 2017
061230334551

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 06 12 30 33 45 51
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 07 10 12 22 44 51
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 07 22 24 33 34 50
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 01 04 05 08 12 26
Wed, Nov 15, 2017 02 05 08 18 32 37
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 16 19 21 22 36 53
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 02 04 11 24 40 47
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 04 05 13 21 33 53
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 06 18 29 35 44 47
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 03 07 13 37 38 50

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme