Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Winning Numbers for Sunday, November 12, 2017

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 winning numbers for Sunday, November 12, 2017 are 12, 19, 20, 40, 42, 47.

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Numbers – Sunday, November 12, 2017
121920404247

Last 10 Draw Results for Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55
Draw Date Numbers
Sun, Nov 12, 2017 12 19 20 40 42 47
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 07 20 30 37 49 55
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 12 20 31 47 49 55
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 04 09 12 15 33 41
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 01 02 06 09 18 23
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 04 09 20 23 24 48
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 08 25 26 29 36 41
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 17 26 29 41 43 55
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 12 20 31 32 41 43
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 14 31 35 48 49 53

Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme