Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada Lotto 6/49 Winning Numbers for Saturday, December 23, 2017

Canada Lotto 6/49 winning numbers for Saturday, December 23, 2017 are 08, 11, 22, 29, 39, 40. The Bonus number is 30.

Canada Lotto 6/49 Numbers – Saturday, December 23, 2017
08112229394030

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada Lotto 6/49
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 08 11 22 29 39 40 30
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 03 04 28 30 34 41 31
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 02 13 24 26 31 41 40
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 12 29 30 40 45 48 27
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 08 10 11 14 19 33 30
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 06 09 16 19 21 28 35
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 10 12 29 33 47 48 24
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 11 18 27 33 37 43 20
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 16 17 21 31 39 49 29
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 26 28 31 36 38 45 18

Lotto 6/49 is one of Canada”s national lottery games. The Lotto 6/49 game is administered by the Interprovincial Lottery Corporation, an alliance of the five regional/provincial lottery corporations that cover all of Canada. Winning numbers are drawn every Wednesday and Saturday.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme