Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 12, 2017

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, December 12, 2017 are 20, 37, 39, 44, 50. The Lucky Star numbers are 04 and 08.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, December 12, 2017
20373944500408

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 20 37 39 44 50 04 08
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 04 22 30 32 34 03 04
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 11 36 43 44 48 02 07
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 05 24 29 35 46 11 12
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 01 06 12 18 42 02 07
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 19 24 28 30 50 03 10
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 02 10 14 28 31 05 07
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 20 26 35 36 42 05 12
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 14 16 39 40 41 08 10
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 13 22 29 36 37 01 09

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme