Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, December 19, 2017 are 28, 37, 39, 42, 58.
The Mega Ball number is 02. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, December 19, 2017
28373942580203

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 28 37 39 42 58 02 03
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 04 12 36 44 57 19 04
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 08 23 24 25 27 09 02
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 06 37 46 60 70 24 02
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 14 15 37 42 67 22 04
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 16 22 40 41 59 08 04
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 10 17 47 51 61 05 02
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 16 36 54 61 64 22 03
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 03 07 22 27 50 03 03
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 03 26 55 58 70 15 04

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme