Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, December 5, 2017 are 14, 15, 37, 42, 67.
The Mega Ball number is 22. The Megaplier number is 04.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, December 5, 2017
14153742672204

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 14 15 37 42 67 22 04
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 16 22 40 41 59 08 04
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 10 17 47 51 61 05 02
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 16 36 54 61 64 22 03
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 03 07 22 27 50 03 03
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 03 26 55 58 70 15 04
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 01 14 21 22 28 19 03
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 06 23 38 42 58 24 02
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 01 54 60 68 69 11 04
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 10 22 42 61 69 03 02

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme