Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, January 9, 2018 are 01, 08, 09, 26, 40, 43, 45. The Bonus numbers are 34 and 27.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, January 9, 2018
010809264043453427

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
2082386.0312082386.03
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
88583.10329527.70
Division 3
6 winning numbers
182375.55632894.85
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
93797.00220426.35
Division 5
5 winning numbers
109458.75252543.35
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1251642.005259023.80
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1402526.608323616.85

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 01 08 09 26 40 43 45 34 27
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 01 08 12 26 28 30 43 07 11
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 02 07 09 30 37 41 45 23 33
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 05 18 26 34 35 37 44 01 36
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 03 04 06 07 31 35 43 02 05
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 04 09 22 26 28 34 45 15 43
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 03 07 09 16 19 28 35 01 10
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 14 15 16 23 26 33 45 05 24
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 01 03 05 15 16 25 30 12 40
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 04 12 13 26 30 37 45 10 17

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme