Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, January 26, 2018

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, January 26, 2018 are 07, 08, 13, 19, 23, 32, 40. The Bonus number is 09.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, January 26, 2018
0708131923324009

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 07 08 13 19 23 32 40 09
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 09 18 25 30 39 40 43 05
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 01 08 16 19 26 34 41 10
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 01 03 13 15 28 36 49 14
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 22 23 26 35 37 39 47 14
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 13 16 19 21 24 26 30 36
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 08 14 17 27 28 30 48 37
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 01 17 31 33 39 46 49 42
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 26 28 33 38 42 43 47 16
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 05 11 20 22 35 38 46 45

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme