Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, January 12, 2018

EuroMillions winning numbers for Friday, January 12, 2018 are 13, 21, 23, 30, 45. The Lucky Star numbers are 04 and 06.

EuroMillions Numbers – Friday, January 12, 2018
13212330450406

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 13 21 23 30 45 04 06
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 06 12 15 38 49 02 09
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 02 05 20 38 41 04 08
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 10 20 21 28 48 01 08
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 04 08 22 23 48 01 12
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 04 17 30 43 44 02 10
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 05 24 30 31 43 03 06
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 08 15 30 38 46 04 07
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 25 30 31 42 50 02 11
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 20 37 39 44 50 04 08

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme