Lottery

Results | News | Winners

EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, January 2, 2018

EuroMillions winning numbers for Tuesday, January 2, 2018 are 10, 20, 21, 28, 48. The Lucky Star numbers are 01 and 08.

EuroMillions Numbers – Tuesday, January 2, 2018
10202128480108

Last 10 Draw Results for EuroMillions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 10 20 21 28 48 01 08
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 04 08 22 23 48 01 12
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 04 17 30 43 44 02 10
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 05 24 30 31 43 03 06
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 08 15 30 38 46 04 07
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 25 30 31 42 50 02 11
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 20 37 39 44 50 04 08
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 04 22 30 32 34 03 04
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 11 36 43 44 48 02 07
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 05 24 29 35 46 11 12

EuroMillions is Europe”s biggest-ever, rolling jackpot lottery game. Player simply select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Stars from 1 to 9. The EuroMillions draw normally takes place every Friday evening in Paris, and 5 main numbers are drawn along with 2 Lucky Stars. Jackpot rolls over to next week in case nobody matches all 5 numbers & 2 Lucky Stars.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme