Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, January 26, 2018

Mega Millions winning numbers for Friday, January 26, 2018 are 10, 16, 27, 38, 43.
The Mega Ball number is 01. The Megaplier number is 04.

Mega Millions Numbers – Friday, January 26, 2018
10162738430104

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 10 16 27 38 43 01 04
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 02 06 30 31 55 07 04
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 03 17 23 49 66 23 03
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 03 11 23 29 59 18 03
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 17 18 33 46 60 24 04
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 16 29 31 65 67 23 03
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 28 30 39 59 70 10 03
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 01 42 47 64 70 22 04
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 04 10 18 28 62 07 02
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 10 12 20 38 41 25 04

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme