Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Powerball winning numbers for Wednesday, January 17, 2018 are 3, 33, 37, 51, 57. The Powerball number is 21.

Powerball Numbers – Wednesday, January 17, 2018
33337515721

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 03 33 37 51 57 21
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 14 25 35 58 69 24
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 07 24 33 49 50 04
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 12 29 30 33 61 26
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 02 18 37 39 42 12
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 28 36 41 51 58 24
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 03 09 16 56 60 03
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 01 03 13 15 44 25
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 01 20 61 64 69 20
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 09 35 37 50 63 11

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme