Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia Powerball Winning Numbers for Thursday, February 8, 2018

Australia Powerball winning numbers for Thursday, February 8, 2018 are 07, 10, 12, 23, 33, 38. The Powerball number is 16.

Australia Powerball Numbers – Thursday, February 8, 2018
07101223333816

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
6 winning numbers + the Powerball
6000000.0023000000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers
255197.252112152.25
Division 3
5 winning numbers + the Powerball
266974.50396845.50
Division 4
5 winning numbers
149200.00800186.50
Division 5
4 winning numbers + the Powerball
113861.25174565.25
Division 6
3 winning numbers + the Powerball
993602.402534739.20
Division 7
4 winning numbers
890538.003458425.75
Division 8
2 winning numbers + the Powerball
2042910.8014697213.90

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 07 10 12 23 33 38 16
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 01 10 13 23 24 40 13
Thu, Jan 18, 2018 03 08 13 19 35 36 06
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 05 07 11 32 34 38 12
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 08 15 19 20 23 24 05
Thu, Dec 28, 2017 12 28 29 34 35 37 07
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 07 10 15 27 32 33 09
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 19 22 28 30 31 40 06
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 08 11 23 26 34 39 13
Thu, Nov 30, 2017 21 22 26 31 35 38 10

Powerball is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall”s. Powerball is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Thursday nights. Entries close Thursday 6:30pm (AEDT). Six numbers are drawn from a barrel of 40 numbers and one Powerball number is drawn from a barrel of 20 numbers.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme