Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Lotto Texas Winning Numbers for Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Lotto Texas winning numbers for Wednesday, February 21, 2018 are 09, 15, 17, 35, 39, 44.

Lotto Texas Numbers – Wednesday, February 21, 2018
091517353944

Last 10 Draw Results for Lotto Texas
Draw Date Numbers
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 09 15 17 35 39 44
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 10 11 13 22 26 46
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 08 19 22 29 50 52
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 02 03 15 22 34 39
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 04 15 35 40 44 50
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 03 12 24 29 38 50
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 01 12 17 31 34 40
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 06 09 12 17 20 23
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 08 16 34 43 45 53
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 08 12 24 25 47 54

Lotto Texas was the first Texas in-house drawing game offered, with sales beginning on November 7, 1992; its first drawing on November 14, 1992, and the first jackpot won on November 28, 1992. The current format utilizes 54 balls drawn from a machine; players choose 6 numbers. The jackpot is paid either in 25 annual payments, or in lump sum. Non-jackpot payments are in lump sum. Each game costs $1, the minimum jackpot is $4 million, and drawings are held at 10:12 PM Central time on Wednesdays and Saturdays. Overall odds of winning are 1:71.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme