Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Mega Millions winning numbers for Tuesday, February 20, 2018 are 17, 19, 23, 24, 43.
The Mega Ball number is 14. The Megaplier number is 03.

Mega Millions Numbers – Tuesday, February 20, 2018
17192324431403

Last 10 Draw Results for Mega Millions
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 17 19 23 24 43 14 03
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 14 38 48 53 58 16 03
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 05 12 15 46 49 01 04
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 28 34 41 46 47 14 03
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 14 17 25 48 58 25 03
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 01 04 14 17 40 04 03
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 29 41 42 49 57 24 03
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 10 16 27 38 43 01 04
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 02 06 30 31 55 07 04
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 03 17 23 49 66 23 03

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme