Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, February 24, 2018

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, February 24, 2018 are 24, 25, 38, 62, 63. The Powerball number is 06.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, February 24, 2018
242538626306

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 24 25 38 62 63 06
Wed, Feb 21, 2018 07 15 31 34 36 08
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 13 26 39 44 62 02
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 37 39 44 46 69 26
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 01 13 27 41 59 20
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 23 34 35 40 47 10
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 15 23 27 48 53 06
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 04 07 14 46 59 22
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 17 21 26 47 54 07
Wed, Jan 24, 2018 05 09 11 33 64 21

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme