Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Powerball Winning Numbers for Saturday, March 31, 2018

Powerball winning numbers for Saturday, March 31, 2018 are 8, 24, 52, 55, 61. The Powerball number is 21.

Powerball Numbers – Saturday, March 31, 2018
82452556121

Last 10 Draw Results for Powerball
Draw Date Numbers
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 08 24 52 55 61 21
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 06 08 26 52 53 21
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10 33 45 53 56 24
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 03 04 18 29 61 25
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 22 57 59 60 66 07
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 06 12 24 41 68 09
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 43 44 54 61 69 22
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 06 13 19 36 51 18
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 13 17 25 36 40 05
Wed, Feb 28, 2018 12 30 59 65 69 16

Powerball drawings are held every Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 p.m. Eastern time. The Powerball jackpot starts at $20 million and gets bigger and bigger until somebody wins. You can buy tickets until 10:45 p.m. Eastern Time, 9:45 p.m. Central Time, 7:45 p.m. Pacific Time.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme