Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, April 10, 2018 are 03, 15, 17, 23, 25, 31, 40. The Bonus numbers are 16 and 26.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, April 10, 2018
031517232531401626

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
124664.00431166.00
Division 3
6 winning numbers
256660.00823130.00
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
132003.60328402.45
Division 5
5 winning numbers
154043.10318648.35
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1759171.907136624.65
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1973093.9512217316.15

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 03 15 17 23 25 31 40 16 26
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 02 13 24 26 36 37 42 44 14
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 03 05 19 22 27 29 38 41 35
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 04 08 11 13 16 32 34 29 20
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 05 18 23 25 29 35 39 15 21
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 05 18 30 34 37 38 41 28 11
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 02 16 25 29 31 33 39 42 36
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 01 02 05 11 15 29 35 31 21
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 02 03 26 35 37 40 42 36 32
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 06 11 22 35 40 41 43 21 45

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme