Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Australia OZ Lotto Winning Numbers for Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Australia OZ Lotto winning numbers for Tuesday, April 24, 2018 are 04, 07, 16, 27, 29, 39, 45. The Bonus numbers are 40 and 24.

Australia OZ Lotto Numbers – Tuesday, April 24, 2018
040716272939454024

Dividends
DividendPrize PoolWinnersPrize Amount
Division 1
7 winning numbers
0.0000.00
Division 2
6 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
91233.40422808.35
Division 3
6 winning numbers
187833.60325869.80
Division 4
5 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
96604.20231418.20
Division 5
5 winning numbers
112680.00240046.95
Division 6
4 winning numbers
1288144.555446723.65
Division 7
3 winning numbers + 1 supp. number
1443970.358996716.05

Last 10 Draw Results for Australia OZ Lotto
Draw Date Numbers
Tue, Apr 24, 2018 04 07 16 27 29 39 45 40 24
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 07 11 20 23 27 36 43 18 26
Tue, Apr 10, 2018 03 15 17 23 25 31 40 16 26
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 02 13 24 26 36 37 42 44 14
Tue, Mar 27, 2018 03 05 19 22 27 29 38 41 35
Tue, Mar 20, 2018 04 08 11 13 16 32 34 29 20
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 05 18 23 25 29 35 39 15 21
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 05 18 30 34 37 38 41 28 11
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 02 16 25 29 31 33 39 42 36
Tue, Feb 20, 2018 01 02 05 11 15 29 35 31 21

Oz Lotto is a Australian national lottery game, administered by Tattersall’s. OZ Lotto is drawn weekly at 8:30pm (AEDT) on Tuesday nights. Entries close Tuesday 6:30pm (AEDT). OZ Lotto numbers are drawn from a machine containing 45 balls, numbered from 1 to 45 inclusive. For a standard game, you choose 7 numbers from this range. In total, 9 balls are drawn of which the first 7 are the winning numbers. The last 2 balls are the supplementary numbers. These supplementary balls are used to determine prizes in Divisions 2 and 7.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme