Lottery

Results | News | Winners

Canada LOTTO MAX Winning Numbers for Friday, April 20, 2018

Canada LOTTO MAX winning numbers for Friday, April 20, 2018 are 06, 14, 16, 22, 30, 42, 45. The Bonus number is 35.

Canada LOTTO MAX Numbers – Friday, April 20, 2018
0614162230424535

Last 10 Draw Results for Canada LOTTO MAX
Draw Date Numbers
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 06 14 16 22 30 42 45 35
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 01 08 09 22 29 30 32 17
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 07 18 29 30 41 45 46 40
Fri, Mar 30, 2018 01 12 18 19 21 24 41 15
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 07 12 15 23 35 43 49 19
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 13 24 29 31 35 36 42 37
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 13 18 20 26 32 35 47 12
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 07 25 26 28 32 36 37 02
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 13 17 24 32 33 44 45 48
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 05 14 22 23 35 40 49 43

LOTTO MAX Draws are held every Friday. LOTTO MAX tickets are sold until 9 p.m. (Eastern Time) on draw nights.

Lottery News © 2015 Frontier Theme